This Changed My Life

Step 1 to Unlocking Your True Potential

There was a moment for me that changed my life.

I was sitting at my kitchen table in Little Rock, Arkansas.

I had just started the podcast and was about a year + in to my own personal development journey.

Why was I here?

What was I meant to do in life?

What's something that people are missing that I could help with?

I'd been asking myself these questions for months on end with no clarity.

Then it hit me.



All at once I felt this overwhelming... joy is the best way to describe it.

Awareness.

Through all of this searching I had become so aware of myself and inner environment.

My body, my thoughts, my self limiting beliefs, my subconscious patterns.

"Awareness is the state or ability to perceive, to feel, or to be conscious of events, objects, or sensory patterns. In this level of consciousness, sense data can be confirmed by an observer without necessarily implying understanding."

Awareness isn't having the answers all the answers.

But it is realizing the non existent boundaries we put on our capabilities.

It is the ability to connect closer to yourself and the world around you without judgement or pre set beliefs.

It is, in my humble opinion the first step to truly unlocking your full potential.

You can't change what you aren't aware of.

How many people were walking through life on auto pilot?

I immediately wished I could bottle up that feeling and share it with everybody.

Now my hope is that I can help you find that clarity and a glimpse of what you're possible of through my writing.

What's your moment?